a hint of You!

a hint of you.jpg

hope you enjoyed this dessert………

also, i am attempting to write a 31 day poem…..yes a single poem for 31 days…….today is day eleven…..so far its pretty, pretty, pretty okay!

Meanwhile…….

Please leave comments…………i would love to hear from you, Dear Reader.

Check out my other poems: My Poems

Or read a series about creating poetry at: Creating Poetry.

Oh and read about how poetry teaches living: Preachy Poetry

Maybe some comic strips :Spoken Silence.

and do not forget to check the progress on my 31 day poem

Follow me on Bloglovin Tumblr  Twitter

Enjoy!

i will be back!

71 thoughts on “a hint of You!

  1. Hi- random question. Do you have a free blog, or do you pay a fee? I want to improve the functionality and appearance of my blog, but can’t work out if I can do it on the free format, or if I need to pay for the more extensive packages. I watched a few videos on youtube, but none of them seem to make this distinction clear. So I thought I’d message a few people whose blogs I like the look of and see how you’ve done it. If you could just get back to me and advise me if you can develop blogs with the free package, or whether you’d advise to sign up to a paid one that would be greatly appreciated. Thanks a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. i have a free blog……..of course with a paid version, you can do more optimization……..but i would suggest that you learn SEO and html etc a little that you can make changes.
      Okay, but here is what i would do, make a clear rodmap of what i want, what i would put out, what services and menus i want……etc…..then search for a free theme that helps me do the most of it…..all the while learning about the web hosting, and everything related, experiment independently, and then when i have all in control, move over to the paid and my personally created version of my site……hope this helps a little…..Have an amazing day…..and Goodluck with your blog!! 🙂 🙂

      Like

  2. Hey I hope you doing good. Thank you for the support you’ve given for my previous blog: Playing with words and I’m coming up with it’s site now expecting the same support. I am working on my new website and coming up readily with it this month. I would be glad if you be my guest writer. You will be given full credits of your work and I’ll send you link showing up your post under your name on my website once I finish setting up my site. My categories are: Short story, poetry, any real life incident or story, technology or lifestyle article. You can mail me at writekavita27@gmail.com if interested. Expecting an early response. Happy new year. Stay blessed. Keep writing. Have a nice day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautifully written.. And I loved how you had entwined both physical and the spiritual realms together..
    Thank you sweet friend for your kind comment… Your visits are so much appreciated.. Its good to be back within the world of Blog for a time as I visit and wish you a Wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year..
    Take care of yourself..
    Love and Blessings
    Sue xxx

    Like

    1. thank you so much……i treasure your comments and really enjoy your insightful posts……hope you are doing well now…….Merry Christmas and a very Happy New Year…….prayers and love…..stay amazing! 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bless your heart.. I do not know your name, I kept looking through your posts!.. But I so thank you also.. I am much brighter after digging deeper into my emotions of the past and ousting them.. 🙂 Love and Blessings and Enjoy your Holiday time.. xxx

        Like

      2. I am pushkar, i write my name in my poems……no worries 🙂
        sometimes we need a moment with self to make sense of things and reconnect with our selves……glad you are better now……you too have a wonderful holidays!!! 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

